Movies A-Z | Celebs | SiteMap | DVD | Advanced Search
   Movie Database News    In Theaters    Coming Soon    Future Movies    BoxOffice     Trailers     Scripts     Wallpapers     Directory  
  Home -

Denied (2008) - movie credits

Denied (2008)

OverviewCommentsForumProduction InfoAdd to MyMovies 

Plot Description

Running Time
1 hour, 15 minutes

Country UK

Production Companies
British Sky Broadcasting (BSkyB) (funding), DeCantillon Films, National Lottery (funding), North Yorkshire County Council (funding), Prince's Trust, The (executive production)

More info on

Other Titles
• Denied (2008)

Sign up for our Newsletter!
Movie news in your email:

Your Name:

Your E-Mail Address:

Cast & Crew

 Directed by
 Written by
Andrew Dawson - Alexander Manning
Holly Mann - Celine DuPont
Nevin Ward - Everard DuPont
Elizabeth Metcalfe - Elizabeth Manning
Katherine Gibson - Chloe Parker
Robert LeMare - Dr. Aaron King
Simon Roskrow - Richard Boyd
Eileen Mann - Herself
Peter Mann - Himself
John Russell - Matt Sullivan (scenes deleted)
Emma Williams - Ms. Peer (scenes deleted)
 Music By
 Produced by
Sarah Lewis - executive producer is not the official site for this film.
All editorial views and opinions expressed here are for entertainment purposes only. <>

DVD | Home | BoxOffice | All Celebs | All Movies | Release Schedule | In Production | In Theaters
Coming Soon | Future Movies | Trailers | Scripts | Wallpapers | Directory | Advanced Search | Knihy
Copyright 2002 All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in any form. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.